Print our Voter Guide and take it with you to the polls. State law allows the use of printed voter guides in polling places, but no cell phones or other electronic devises.

Election Day: March 6, 2018 from 7 AM to 7 PM
Early Voting: Feb 20-March 2

For specific voting times and locations, please visit Parker County Elections Office's website parkercountytx.com/118/Elections.

For more info, please visit parkercountyconservatives.com.



2018 Republican Primary Voter Guide

Precinct 2

US Senator: *Ted Cruz* Governor: *Greg Abbott* Lt. Governor: *Dan Patrick*

Com. Gen. Land Office: *Davey Edwards*

Com. Agriculture: *Trey Blocker* Railroad Com.: *Weston Martinez*

Presiding Judge, Ct. Crim. Ap.: *David Bridges* Judge, Ct. Crim. Ap., Place 8: *Michelle Slaughter* Member, SBOE, Distr. 11: *Feyi Obamehinti*

State Senator, Distr. 30: Pat Fallon

County Judge: **Pat Deen**

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 1: *Jerry Buckner*

County Clerk: Lila Deakle or Paula Durant

Justice of the Peace Pct 2: Kelly Green

County Chairman: J Scott Utley

Precinct Chair, Pct 205: *Ashtyn S. Haynes*Precinct Chair, Pct 225: *Marisa Main*Precinct Chair, Pct 230: *Jennifer Beauford*

Pol. Ad. Paid for by Parker County Conservatives PAC, PO Box 1681, Aledo, TX 76008

Print our Voter Guide and take it with you to the polls. State law allows the use of printed voter guides in polling places, but no cell phones or other electronic devises.

Election Day: March 6, 2018 from 7 AM to 7 PM Early Voting: Feb 20-March 2

For specific voting times and locations, please visit Parker County Elections Office's website parkercountytx.com/118/Elections.

For more info, please visit parkercountyconservatives.com.



2018 Republican Primary Voter Guide

Precinct 2

US Senator: *Ted Cruz* Governor: *Greg Abbott* Lt. Governor: *Dan Patrick*

Com. Gen. Land Office: *Davey Edwards*

Com. Agriculture: *Trey Blocker* Railroad Com.: *Weston Martinez*

Presiding Judge, Ct. Crim. Ap.: *David Bridges* Judge, Ct. Crim. Ap., Place 8: *Michelle Slaughter* Member, SBOE, Distr. 11: *Feyi Obamehinti*

State Senator, Distr. 30: Pat Fallon

County Judge: **Pat Deen**

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 1: $\emph{Jerry Buckner}$

County Clerk: *Lila Deakle* or *Paula Durant*

Justice of the Peace Pct 2: Kelly Green

County Chairman: J Scott Utley

Precinct Chair, Pct 205: *Ashtyn S. Haynes*Precinct Chair, Pct 225: *Marisa Main*Precinct Chair, Pct 230: *Jennifer Beauford*

Pol. Ad. Paid for by Parker County Conservatives PAC, PO Box 1681, Aledo, TX 76008